All Your Favorite Bands
Label: HUB Records
Released: June 2, 2015

1. Things Happen
2. Somewhere Along the Way
3. Don’t Send Me Away
4. All Your Favorite Bands
5. I Can’t Think About It Now
6. To Be Completely Honest
7. Waiting For Your Call
8. Right On Time
9. Now That It’s Too Late, Maria

Taylor Goldsmith: vocals, guitar
Tay Strathairn: keyboards, vocals
Wylie Gelber: bass
Griffin Goldsmith: drums, percussion, vocals

Richard Bennett: acoustic guitar
Paul Franklin: pedal steel guitar
Ann McCrary: backing vocals
Frieda McCrary: backing vocals
Regina McCrary: backing vocals, tambourine
David Rawlings: guitars, vocals
Gillian Welch: backing vocals