Label: Bloodshot
Released: May 12, 2015

1. The Breeze
2. Waitin’
3. Golden Grease
4. No Good
5. Ain’t It Hard
6. Still Sober (After All These Bears)
7. Long Gone, Anyway
8. Old Ways
9. Can’t Get Away
10. Blue Mosey #2
11. Cry Baby Cry
12. Preachin’ To The Choir

Mary Beth Richardson: vocals, tambourine, kazoo
Timothy Steven Corey Parsons: vocals, guitars
Stephen Alan Pierce II: vocals, banjo
Jeffrey David Salter: guitars, vocals
Jeffrey “Danny” Vines: bass
Randy Taylor Wade: drums, percussion

Dan Fernandez: pedal steel
Micah Hulscher: piano
Mitch Jones: keyboards
Luke Schneider: pedal steel