Dirt Road’s End
Label: Arena Recordings
Released: April 28, 2015

1. Ballad Of Sugarcane Jane
2. The Game
3. San Andreas
4. Home Nights
5. Louisiana
6. Pedigree
7. Heartbreak Road
8. Not Another Truck Song
9. Sugar
10. Glory Bound

Anthony Crawford: vocals, guitars, banjo, mandolin, steel guitar, fiddle, bass, piano,  harmonica, percussion, drums
Savana Lee: vocals, guitar, snare drums

Will Kimbrough: banjo