, ,

Heavy Blues
Label: Linus Entertainment
Released: April 14, 2015

1. The Edge
2. Ton of Bricks (featuring Scott Holiday)
3. Bad Child (featuring Joe Bonamassa)
4. Little Girl Lost (featuring Neil Young)
5. Learn to Fly
6. Oh My Lord (featuring Robert Randolph)
7. Confessin’ to the Devil (featuring Jeff Healey)
8. Heavy Blues (featuring Peter Frampton)
9. Wild Texas Ride
10. Please Come to Paris (featuring Luke Doucet)
11. We Need to Talk