Into The Sun
Label: Mascot Music
Released: March 31, 2015

1. Rose of Sharon
2. Day of the Planets
3. Howlin’ at the Moon
4. Rainbow Cover
5. Justified (with Keb’ Mo’ & Robert Randolph)
6. Breath of Me (with ZZ Ward)
7. High Heels and Throwing Things (with Warren Haynes)
8. Cause of War
9. So Long 4 U (with Sonny Landreth)
10. Same Train
11. Stone Cold Heaven (with Tyler Bryant)

Robben Ford: vocals, guitar, piano
Brian Allen: bass
Tyler Bryant: guitar
Jim Cox: organ, piano
Kim Flemming: backing vocals
Warren Haynes: slide guitar
Keb’ Mo’: vocals
Sonny Landreth: slide guitar
Wes Little: drums, percussion
Herman Matthews: drums
Gale Mayes: backing vocals
Toss Panos: drums
David Piltch: bass
Robert Randolph: steel guitar
Kyle Swan: harmonica, backing vocals
ZZ Ward: vocals