This Is The Sonics
Label: The Sonics Boom
Released: March 31, 2015

1. I Don’t Need No Doctor
2. Be a Woman
3. Bad Betty
4. You Can’t Judge a Book By the Cover
5. The Hard Way
6. Sugaree
7. Leaving Here
8. Look At Little Sister
9. I Got Your Number
10. Livin’ In Chaos
11. Save the Planet
12. Spend the Night

Larry Parypa: vocals, guitar
Rob Lind: vocals, sax, harmonica
Jerry Roslie: vocals, keyboards
Freddie Dennis: vocals, bass
Dusty Watson: vocals, drums