, , , ,

Suddenly I Like It
Label: Airline Records
Released: March 24, 2015

1. Are You Lonely For Me
2. Lonely Nights
3. Sit Back Down
4. Beggar For the Blues
5. Brother Where Are You
6. Mountain Boogie
7. Suddenly I Like It
8. Don’t Go To Strangers
9. Remember Me
10. Soul To Soul
11. Trouble In Mind
12. Straighten Up & Fly Right
13. I’m On My Way To a Better Place
14. Above & Beyond
15. Choose Or Cop Out (Featuring Eric Clapton)
16. Starting All Over Again (Featuring Eric Clapton)

Paul Jones: vocals, harmonica
Jake Andrews: guitar
Alvino Bennett: drums
Joe Bonamassa: guitar
Eric Clapton: guitar
Jools Holland: organ, piano
Jeff Lewis: trumpet, trombone
Little Willie G.: vocals
Tony Marsico: bass
Vince Melouney: guitar
Tom Morgan jr.: sax
Gregg Sutton: vocals
Mike Thompson: organ, piano, trombone
Todd Wolfe: guitar