, ,

Jayme Stone’s Lomax Project
Label: Borealis Records
Released: March 3, 2015

1. Lazy John
2. Before This Time Another Year
3. Shenandoah
4. Goodbye, Old Paint
5. Sheep, Sheep Don’tcha Know The Road
6. I Want To Hear Somebody Pray
7. T-I-M-O-T-H-Y
8. Hog Went Through The Fence, Yoke And All
9. What Is the Soul of Man
10. Now Your Man Done Gone
11. The Devil’s Nine Questions
12. Bury Boula For Me
13. Julie and Joe
14. Susan Anna Gal
15. Maids When You’re Young
16. Prayer Wheel
17. Old Christmas
18. Whoa, Back Buck
19. Lambs on the Green Hills

Jayme Stone: vocals, banjo
Tim O’Brien: vocals, guitar, fiddle, mandolin
Bruce Molsky: vocals, fiddle
Margaret Glaspy: vocals, guitar
Moira Smiley: vocals, accordion
Brittany Haas: fiddle
Julian Lage: guitar
Eli West: vocals, guitar, bouzouki
Greg Garrison: bass
Joe Phillips: bass
Alwyn Robinson: drums
Nick Fraser: drums
Martin Gilmore: vocals
Drew Gonsalves: vocals, cuatro
John Magnie: vocals
Mollie O’Brien: vocals