Perfect Abandon
Label: Tin Angel
Released: March 3, 2015

1. Hard Luck Boy
2. Roll Along with Me
3. Tell Me Lord
4. Take Fountain
5. Landlord Jackie
6. Empire Builder
7. Goodbye, Empire Builder
8. Island in the Prairie Sea
9. My Sweetest Friend
10. The Wholesome Pillars

Tom Brosseau: acoustic guitar, hollow-body electric guitar, harmonica, vocals
Ben Reynolds: electric guitar
Joe Carvell: double bass
David Butler: drums
John Parish: organ