Ol’ Glory
Label: Mascot Music
Released: February 24, 2015

1. Everything Is a Song
2. The Island
3. Every Minute
4. A Night To Remember
5. Light a Candle
6. Turn Loose
7. Brave Lil’ Fighter
8. Home In the Sky
9. Hold On Tight
10. Tic Tac Toe
11. Ol’ Glory
12. The Hurricane
13. Santa Claus, True Love, & Freedom

JJ Grey: vocals, guitars, piano
Andrew Trube: guitar
Anthony Farrell: organ
Todd Smallie: bass
Anthony Cole: drums
Dennis Marion: trumpet
Jeff Dazey: sax