Girls In Peacetime Want To Dance
Label: Matador
Released: January 19, 2015

1. Nobody’s Empire
2. Allie
3. The Party Line
4. The Power Of Three
5. The Cat With The Cream
6. Enter Sylvia Plath
7. The Everything Muse
8. Perfect Couples
9. Ever Had A Little Faith?
10. Play For Today
11. The Book Of You
12. Today (This Army’s For Peace)

Stuart Murdoch: vocals, guitars, keyboards
Stevie Jackson: vocals, guitars

Chris Geddes: keyboards
Sarah Martin: keyboards, guitars, vocals
Bobby Kildea: bass, guitar
Richard Colburn: drums, percussion