, , , ,


April come she will
When streams are ripe and swelled with rain;
May, she will stay,
Resting in my arms again

June, she´ll change her tune,
In restless walks she´ll prowl the night;
July, she will fly
And give no warning to her flight.

August, die she must,
The autumn winds blow chilly and cold;
September I´ll remember.
A love once new has now grown old.

(1966, Paul Simon)


Jewels And Harmony
Released: January 2013

1. Leaves That Are Green
2. The Dutchman
3. Hallelujah
4. When I Sing With You
5. By My Side
6. Immigrant Dream
7. River
8. Summertime
9. Blackberry Time
10. April Come She Will
11. Burning Tree
12. Killing The Blues
13. I Will Walk With You
14. Straw Against The Chill
15. Leave Time